When a participant registers, they are able to enter their login and password information for their account from your previous event, enabling them to view and connect with their previous sponsors. However, they may forget to use their log in information, so you can manually connect them through the administrative system.

How to get there:

Log into Wizathon and click on the "Participant" tab.

Find the participant and click the edit (pencil) icon to the right of the participant's name.

Click the "Profile" button, on the top of the page, first from the left hand side. 

What to do:
Scroll to the field "Last Event's Participant Connection", choose from the dropdown the participant name.

At the bottom of the screen, choose "Save Profile Changes".